Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Ronni Hoffland
E-mail: Formand@emsa.dk

Næstformand:
John Schultz
E-mail: Naestformand@emsa.dk

Kasserer:
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail: Emsa@emsa.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Erik Thyme
Ole Puggaard
Brian Refshøj
E-mail: Bestyrelsesmedlem@emsa.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem - Brugerbestyrelse:
Søren Juhl Pedersen
E-mail: Brugerbestyrelse@emsa.dk

Suppleanter til bestyrelsen:
Lars V. Jensen
Preben Olesen
E-mail: Suplanter@emsa.dk

Revisorer:
Lars V. Jensen
Erik L. Thyme
E-mail: Revisor@emsa.dk

Udvalg & Administration

PR, Facebook og Webmaster:
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail: Webmaster@emsa.dk

PR assistent:
Søren Lyck
E-mail: Pr@emsa.dk

EMSA Sekretariat:
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail: Sekretariat@emsa.dk

Kørerepræsentant - Folkerace:
Rikke Donark-Jensen
E-mail: KRP-FR@emsa.dk

Baneudvalg:
Pauli Hoffland
Ryan Pedersen
Mette Kirstine Pedersen
E-mail: Bane@emsa.dk

Depotansvarlig:
Ole Puggaard
E-mail: Bane@emsa.dk

Kiosk:
Kim Hartmann Sørensen
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail: Kiosk@emsa.dk

Kontakt os