Udvalg & Administration




PR, Facebook og Webmaster:

Anette Staal
Novrupvej 32, 2 th, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Telefon nr.:   +45 4056 6689
E-mail:   Webmaster@emsa.dk


PR assistent:

Søren Lyck
Saturnvænget 43, 6710 Esbjerg V
Telefon nr.:   + 45 2898 7382 / 3217 2036
E-mail:   Pr@emsa.dk


EMSA Sekretariat:

Michael Tjørnelund
Sadderupvej 38, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Telefon nr.:   +45 2826 6689
E-mail:   Sekretariat@emsa.dk


Kørerepræsentant - Folkerace:

Rikke Donark-Jensen
Rosenvængets Alle 101, 1. th., 6700 Esbjerg
Telefon nr.:   +45 2811 3889
E-mail:   KRP-FR@emsa.dk


Baneudvalg:

Pauli Hoffland
Ryan Pedersen
Mette Kirstine Pedersen
E-mail:   Bane@emsa.dk


Depotansvarlig:

Ole Puggaard
E-mail:   Bane@emsa.dk



Kiosk:

Henriette Tjørnelund
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail:   Kiosk@emsa.dk

Bestyrelsen




Formand:

Ronni Hoffland
Ærøvej 10, 6710 Esbjerg V
Telefon nr.:   +45 2176 0619
E-mail:   Formand@emsa.dk


Næstformand:

John Schultz
Dyrhave vej 167, 6000 Kolding
Telefon nr.:   +45 7554 3440
E-mail:   Naestformand@emsa.dk


Kasserer:

Michael Tjørnelund
Sadderupvej 38, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Telefon nr.:   +45 2826 6689
E-mail:   Kasserer@emsa.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Erik Thyme
Smedevej 11, 6710 Esbjerg V
Telefon nr.:   +45 2811 4442
E-mail:   Bestyrelsesmedlem@emsa.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem - Brugerbestyrelse:

Søren Juhl Pedersen
Mølholmvej 8, Vong, 6740 Bramming
Telefon nr.:   +45 2261 3871
E-mail:   Brugerbestyrelse@emsa.dk


Suplanter til bestyrelsen:

Lars V. Jensen
Preben Olesen
E-mail:   Suplanter@emsa.dk


Revisorer:

Lars V. Jensen
Erik L. Thyme
E-mail:   Revisor@emsa.dk
CVR nr.:   36871725
Esbjerg Motorsport Auto