Udvalg & Administration




PR, Facebook og Webmaster:

Anette Staal
E-mail:   Webmaster@emsa.dk


PR assistent:

Søren Lyck
E-mail:   Pr@emsa.dk


EMSA Sekretariat:

Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail:   Sekretariat@emsa.dk


Kørerepræsentant - Folkerace:

Rikke Donark-Jensen
E-mail:   KRP-FR@emsa.dk


Baneudvalg:

Pauli Hoffland
Ryan Pedersen
Mette Kirstine Pedersen
E-mail:   Bane@emsa.dk


Depotansvarlig:

Ole Puggaard
E-mail:   Bane@emsa.dk


Kiosk:

Kim Hartmann Sørensen
Michael Tjørnelund
E-mail:   Kiosk@emsa.dk

Bestyrelsen




Formand:

Ronni Hoffland
Telefon nr.:   +45 2176 0619
E-mail:   Formand@emsa.dk


Næstformand:

John Schultz
E-mail:   Naestformand@emsa.dk


Kasserer:

Michael Tjørnelund
Telefon nr.:   +45 2826 6689
E-mail:   Kasserer@emsa.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Erik Thyme
Ole Puggaard
Brian Refshøj
E-mail:   Bestyrelsesmedlem@emsa.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem - Brugerbestyrelse:

Søren Juhl Pedersen
E-mail:   Brugerbestyrelse@emsa.dk


Suplanter til bestyrelsen:

Lars V. Jensen
Preben Olesen
E-mail:   Suplanter@emsa.dk


Revisorer:

Lars V. Jensen
Erik L. Thyme
E-mail:   Revisor@emsa.dk
CVR nr.:   36871725
Esbjerg Motorsport Auto
Næste løb: Den 28-30. juni 2019, se mere i kalenderen!