Esbjerg Motor sport Auto

 

 

Bestyrelse

 

 

Ronni Hoffland

Formand

Ærøvej 10

6710 Esbjerg V.

Tlf.: 21760619.

Mail: Formand@emsa.dk

 

John Schultz

Næstformand

Dyrhave vej 167

6000 Kolding

Tlf.: 75543440

Mail: Naestformand@emsa.dk

 

Michael Tjørnelund

Kasserer

Sadderupvej 38

6705 Esbjerg Ø

Tlf.: 28266689

Mail: Kasserer@emsa.dk

 

Erik Thyme

Bestyrelsemedlem

Smedevej 11

6710 Esbjerg V

Tlf.: 28114442

Mail: Bestyrelsesmedlem@emsa.dk

 

Søren Juhl Pedersen

Bestyrelsemedlem

Brugerbestyrelse

Mølholmvej 8, Vong

6740 Bramming

Tlf: 75170700

Mail: Brugerbestyrelse@emsa.dk

 

Suplanter til bestyrelsen:

Lars V. Jensen

Preben Olesen

Mail: Suplanter@emsa.dk

 

Revisorer:

Lars V. Jensen

Erik L. Thyme

Mail: Revisor@emsa.dk

 

Udvalg & Administration

 

Anette Staal

Facebook og Webmaster

Novrupvej 32, 2 th

6705 Esbjerg Ø

Tlf.: 40566689

Mail: Webmaster@emsa.dk

 

Søren Lyck

PR

Saturnvænget 43

6710 Esbjerg V

Tlf. 28987382 / 32172036

Mail: Pr@emsa.dk

 

Michael Tjørnelund

EMSA Sekretariat

Sadderupvej 38

6705 Esbjerg Ø

Tlf.: 28266689

Mail: Sekretariat@emsa.dk

 

*Kandidat søges*

EMSA Sekretariat Assistent

Tinghedevej 6a

6715 Esbjerg N

Tlf.: 00000000

Mail: Sekretariat@emsa.dk

 

Baneudvalg:

Preben Olesen

Pauli Hoffland

Henrik Dahl

Mail: Bane@emsa.dk

 

Kiosk:

Henriette Tjørnelund

Michael Tjørnelund

Mail: Kiosk@emsa.dk

 

 

 

Besøg siden 16-1-2014

 

 

Copyright © 2016 emsa All Rights Reserved